Friday, November 13, 2009

the tracklisting

The train ride from Seattle to PDX is REALLY nice & pleasant. Everything in Portland is screaming autumn right now, so vibrant, animated and it makes me so happy. So much so, that even all the white kids with dreadlocks seem endearing.
I took the photo above while walking around this morning.

Anyway, I'm spinning at Holoscene tonight for the infamous Monorail party. It's refreshing to see vibrant, non cynical party people just makin it happen.

Anyway, without further ado, here is the track listing for "Together We Can Be Free"

1.) Feel Like Dancin' - Robby Love feat Charlotte Mckinnon
2.) Dynomite - Euro Funk
3.) Glad To Know You (12'' Version) - Chaz Jankel
4.) Jabdah (12" extended version) - Koto
5.) Turn The Music Up - The Players Association
6.) Burning Love - Glossy
7.) Sixty Nine - Brooklyn Express
8.) Hypnotic (dub mix) - Faze Action
9.) R.I.M.L. (DDR Labs Extended Mix) - Codebreaker
10.) I'm Only Shooting Love - Time Bandits
11.) Anybody Wanna Party? (12" Remix) - Gloria Gaynor
12.) Fondamente Nove - Bottin
13.) Void Vision - Cyber People
14.) Follow Me - Codebreaker
15.) San Francisco feat. DD (Fred Falke Remix) - Citylife
16.) My Love Sees You (Classixx Remix) - Beni

No comments: